Are you:

* overworking,

* not playing enough,

* wanting to move forward – but not sure why,

* hiding your inner brilliance,

* or looking for a new group of like minded women?

 

The Circle of 10 is a group for empowered women who are looking to connect, stretch, grow, and renew.

 

Each person comes to the circle with her own goals, aspirations, and ideas about how to create and live an ideal life.

 

The activities of the Circle of 10 allows each participant to:

Pictures

 

The Circle of 10 group starts each month (typically on Wednesdays or Thursdays) and includes:

Why is there an application?

 

Empowered women are busy and their time is valuable. The application is a good way for you and me to see if this program is a good fit for you. The information you provide, in the application, will also let me know how I can tailor the program to fit your needs.

 

September 2012

 

 

The next face-to-face Circle of 10 starts on Wednesday, September 26, 2012 (topic/book: Successful Women Thinking Differently by Valorie Burton / Ch. 1 Preview). 5:30pm MT (90 minutes)

 

4 week program

 

Investment: $100/month + cost of the book (approximately $25/week)

 

Application

 


Online circle starts Thursday, September 6, 2012 (topic/book:  The Joy Diet by Martha Beck). 4:30pm PT, 5:30pm MT, 6:30pm CT, 7:30pm ET (90 minutes)

 

Application

 

Investment: $110/month + cost of the book (approximately $27.50/week)

 

Pictures