National Mom's Nite Out 2012

Come join me, and other amazing moms, for this annual and virtual party!

 

(Psst – you don’t have to be a mom to come party with us.)

 

 

There will be giveaways and prizes!

 

The prize list is continually being updated.

 

Show up in your PJs. Wear your best jewelry. Darn a tiara. Grab your boa!

 

Gather up your best mom friends and let’s party!

 

It’s a virtual celebration – so show up in a way that is fun and comfortable for you. Pop in the conversation when you can or stay for the entire time – it’s up to you.

 

 Mom’s Nite Out is designed to :

 

Party #1: on Twitter

TwitterPartyStickyBLT_MNO_graphic

Twitter Party Time: 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET

 

Party #2: on Facebook

 

BLT_MNO_Fb

 

 Be sure to like my Facebook page and connect.

 

After Party Time: 5:30pm PT, 6:30pm MT, 7:30pm CT, 8:30pm ET

 

 

 

 

Planning for the party!

 

Party Planning Checklist

Mom’s Nite Out  Party Planning Checklist

Send out some invitations

 

Food and Beverage Ideas

The Ultimate Guide to Your Next Girls’ Night In

Host a Girlfriend Get Together

Julie James – Girls’ Night In Menu

Mocktails

Cocktails for Girls’ Night In

Drink Recipes for Ladies’ Get Together

 

Other Party Ideas

 

Fun with the Girls – Themes

 

Games for Dames

 

Girls Night Party Games

 

Handbag BINGO

 

Click here to learn more.